Intervalometer... - Hello, I'm a NEWBIE - HELP!! (Newbies assistance, User Guides and thank you notes) - CHDK Forum

Intervalometer...

• 6 Replies
Intervalometer...
« on: 14 / August / 2012, 22:29:31 »
Advertisements
Hello i need to ask about the intervalometer script. i have read thru the below link a  few times already. I have the August 11/2012 build. I am looking for the intervalometer script/settings.On my august 3 /2012 build i could find them. When i press the the load script from file i think i should be getting the lua and bas etc....

When ALT mode shows it says default script. i think it has something to do with that ,but not sure how to change it.
                               any help would be appreciated.... :)

http://chdk.wikia.com/wiki/Countdown_Intervalometer
« Last Edit: 14 / August / 2012, 22:32:58 by spark802 »

Re: Intervalometer...
« Reply #1 on: 14 / August / 2012, 22:37:18 »
Hello i need to ask about the intervalometer script. I have read the below link over a few times already.
That sounds like a good start.

I have the August 11/2012 build. I am looking for the intervalometer script/settings. On my august 3 /2012 build i could find them.
The date of the build you are using has nothing to do with what scripts you can use.   It might be interesting to know what camera, firmware version and CHDK release you are using though.

When ALT mode shows it says default script.
That means you have not loaded any script (hence the word "default").   You need to go to the script menu and load a script file from the SD card - either one of the scripts installed there by default or one you found online and copied there or one you wrote yourself and copied there.
Ported :   A1200    SD940   G10    Powershot N    G16

« Reply #2 on: 14 / August / 2012, 22:47:38 »
G-12,  100e , 1.1.0.0.

CHDK 1.1.0-2079

thanx again.....

« Reply #3 on: 14 / August / 2012, 22:53:18 »
G-12,  100e , 1.1.0.0.