Does chdk supports A480? - Hello, I'm a NEWBIE - HELP!! (Newbies assistance, User Guides and thank you notes) - CHDK Forum

Does chdk supports A480?

• 10 Replies
Does chdk supports A480?
« on: 01 / May / 2009, 11:31:51 »
Advertisements
I have a a480 DC,but i have not found the chdk for a480.What should i do?

and i found the chdk for a470.but it doesn't work on my DC....

Offline fe50

• IXUS50 & 860, SX10 Star WARs-Star RAWs
    • fe50
Re: Does chdk supports A480?
« Reply #1 on: 02 / May / 2009, 07:22:47 »
Hello & welcome, psjatqpgf !

I have a a480 DC,but i have not found the chdk for a480.What should i do?
and i found the chdk for a470.but it doesn't work on my DC....

Sorry, but CHDK is NOT available for the A480 !

You can check the NEWS box on the CHDK Wikia from time to time to see whether a version for your A580 is released...

« Reply #2 on: 02 / May / 2009, 11:14:30 »
thank u  fe50, i will wait for it~

« Reply #3 on: 13 / May / 2009, 03:17:01 »
Hi, I have an A480. Also, I'm an unemployed mathematician/programmer. Where do I go to find out ways I can help porting CHDK for this particular camera?

Offline fudgey

• a570is
« Reply #4 on: 13 / May / 2009, 13:43:55 »
Hi, I have an A480. Also, I'm an unemployed mathematician/programmer. Where do I go to find out ways I can help porting CHDK for this particular camera?

http://chdk.wikia.com/wiki/For_Developers would be the place to start.

« Reply #5 on: 22 / March / 2010, 16:18:50 »
Hello,